how much is an alto saxophone?

AH!

after a long time searching in the internet and after asking these question to my friend…

how much is an alto saxophone?

where can I get that? Indonesia?? somewhere else??

is that a brand new sax or the secondhand sax??

Here are the answers:

  • In Indonesia, the brand new sax’s price starts from US$ 900, AND the used saxophone’s price starts from US$250
  • And after a long time searching in the EBAY, specifically in the USA, the brand new sax’s price starts from US$250, AND the secondhand sax starts from US$70
~ and then, I shouted! Why does the saxophones in the USA have a lower price than in my home country???!!! ~

hmm… perhaps, I have to go to the states first, for buying a new sax, learning how to play it, and also for travelling!

O…Yeah! đŸ™‚

